BTOB, a popular K-pop group, is no longer with Cube Entertainment. The company recently made an announcement about the end of their collaboration.
Cube Entertainment, BTOB’s management, shared the news on November 6. They said that BTOB’s exclusive contracts, which are like official agreements, were about to end. Cube Entertainment had been talking with BTOB members for a long time about what to do next.After these discussions, both parties agreed not to renew the contracts. So, it means they are going their separate ways.
This is a significant moment because BTOB has been with Cube Entertainment for 11 years. BTOB’s members include Seo Eunkwang, Lee Minhyuk, Lee Changsub, Im Hyunsik, Peniel, and Yook Sungjae. They have been making music together since they debuted in 2012. During these 11 years, BTOB became well-known for their fantastic singing skills and music that fans love.
Cube Entertainment thanked BTOB for all the great performances they’ve given during their time together. They also gave a shout-out to MELODY, which is BTOB’s official fan club. MELODY has always been there to support BTOB.
Even though BTOB and Cube Entertainment are parting ways, Cube Entertainment promised to support the BTOB members in their future endeavors. They believe that the BTOB members have lots of potential and bright futures ahead of them. So, they’re asking fans to continue showing their love to BTOB as they embark on new journeys.

function loadGtagEvents(isGoogleCampaignActive) { if (!isGoogleCampaignActive) { return; } var id = document.getElementById('toi-plus-google-campaign'); if (id) { return; } (function(f, b, e, v, n, t, s) { t = b.createElement(e); t.async = !0; t.defer = !0; t.src = v; = 'toi-plus-google-campaign'; s = b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t, s); })(f, b, e, '', n, t, s); };

function loadSurvicateJs(allowedSurvicateSections = []){ const section = window.location.pathname.split('/')[1] const isHomePageAllowed = window.location.pathname === '/' && allowedSurvicateSections.includes('homepage')

if(allowedSurvicateSections.includes(section) || isHomePageAllowed){ (function(w) { var s = document.createElement('script'); s.src=""; s.async = true; var e = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; e.parentNode.insertBefore(s, e); })(window); }


window.TimesApps = window.TimesApps || {}; var TimesApps = window.TimesApps; TimesApps.toiPlusEvents = function(config) { var isConfigAvailable = "toiplus_site_settings" in f && "isFBCampaignActive" in f.toiplus_site_settings && "isGoogleCampaignActive" in f.toiplus_site_settings; var isPrimeUser = window.isPrime; if (isConfigAvailable && !isPrimeUser) { loadGtagEvents(f.toiplus_site_settings.isGoogleCampaignActive); loadFBEvents(f.toiplus_site_settings.isFBCampaignActive); loadSurvicateJs(f.toiplus_site_settings.allowedSurvicateSections); } else { var JarvisUrl=""; window.getFromClient(JarvisUrl, function(config){ if (config) { loadGtagEvents(config?.isGoogleCampaignActive); loadFBEvents(config?.isFBCampaignActive); loadSurvicateJs(config?.allowedSurvicateSections); } }) } }; })( window, document, 'script', );

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *